Opening Fri May 31, 2024 4PM – 8PM

Anderson Kitchen Apothecary

Bringing unique finds and creations together! Anderson Kitchen Apothecary joins The Gen Bridge at our new outdoor space. We know you’ll love her style just as much as we do!

About The Vendor

Anderson Kitchen Apothecary

Bespoke candles in beautiful vintage crystal, hand colored crystal and dried flower resin poured crystal vessels. Also offering home grown Sunflowers in season.

MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

Heny Peny Puppetteer

Sat Jun 29 at 12:00pm
Sat Aug 24 at 1:30pm

Pride Tea Dance

Sat Jun 29 at 3:00pm

Hastings Ukulele Band

Sat Jul 6 at 10:30am

A Slice Of Whimsy

Sun Jul 7 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 4 at 10:00am
Sat Oct 12 at 10:00am

Jane Prendergast

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 10 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 17 at 10:00am

Hastings Community Yard Sale

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am