Opening Fri May 31, 2024 4PM – 8PM

Apple Route Studio Tour

From Grafton, to Colborne, to Brighton through the Eastern Northumberland Hills, to Warkworth, Hastings, Campbellford. The Apple Route Studio Tour is a true community event where hundreds of visitors will tour Artists Studios & gallery spaces over the tour weekend and supporting sponsors along the way.

About The Vendor

Joce Greenwood

Joce Greenwood uses salvaged wood to create art pieces as a symphony of texture and symmetry. Rustic reclaimed timber merges into a mesmerizing geometric pattern, encircled by metal, evoking a sense of harmony with nature’s enduring spirit.

Her Purpose is to share creative salvage ideas and create Art with History.

Vendor Profile

Website:

Social Media:

MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

Heny Peny Puppetteer

Sat Jun 29 at 12:00pm
Sat Aug 24 at 1:30pm

Pride Tea Dance

Sat Jun 29 at 3:00pm

Hastings Ukulele Band

Sat Jul 6 at 10:30am

A Slice Of Whimsy

Sun Jul 7 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 4 at 10:00am
Sat Oct 12 at 10:00am

Jane Prendergast

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 10 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 17 at 10:00am

Hastings Community Yard Sale

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am