Opening Fri May 31, 2024 4PM – 8PM

Cheryl Casselman

We are pleased as punch to kick off our opening with Cheryl Casselman and The Casselman Trio, on stage at The Gen Bridge. Join us May 31st from 4pm- 8pm for local live music.

About The Vendor

Cheryl Casselman

Cheryl Casselman was born and raised along the shores in Newcastle, Ontario. Cheryl’s mother recalls her singing at the top of her lungs since she was two years old; and at the age of eight Cheryl found herself waking from a dream with an entire song to write – words, melody and all! When she was seventeen, the young woman hopped on a bus to live in a log cabin in the mountains, and it was there that she honed her writing skills.

Cheryl now performs both solo and with a myriad of talented musicians at various venues

Vendor Profile

Website:

Social Media:

MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

Heny Peny Puppetteer

Sat Jun 29 at 12:00pm
Sat Aug 24 at 1:30pm

Pride Tea Dance

Sat Jun 29 at 3:00pm

Hastings Ukulele Band

Sat Jul 6 at 10:30am

A Slice Of Whimsy

Sun Jul 7 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 4 at 10:00am
Sat Oct 12 at 10:00am

Jane Prendergast

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 10 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 17 at 10:00am

Hastings Community Yard Sale

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am