Opening Fri May 31, 2024 4PM – 8PM

Cups + Cakes

Sun Jul 14 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 10 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 18 at 10:00am

Kaitlin of Cups and Cakes is bringing the sweetness to The Gen Bridge. Indulge in her confectionary creations with us June 8th at 10:00am.

About The Vendor

Cups + Cakes

Cups+Cakes is a Custom Cake Home Bake Shop located in Campbellford, ON.

“My name is Kaitlyn, baking allows me to stay creative while finishing my schooling. I enjoy being creative by personalizing your cakes, cupcakes, cookies, cheesecakes in order to make your special day even more special.

Can’t wait to see everyone at The Gen Bridge!”

MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

Heny Peny Puppetteer

Sat Jun 29 at 12:00pm
Sat Aug 24 at 1:30pm

Pride Tea Dance

Sat Jun 29 at 3:00pm

Hastings Ukulele Band

Sat Jul 6 at 10:30am

A Slice Of Whimsy

Sun Jul 7 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 4 at 10:00am
Sat Oct 12 at 10:00am

Jane Prendergast

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 10 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 17 at 10:00am

Hastings Community Yard Sale

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am