Opening Fri May 31, 2024 4PM – 8PM

Heny Peny Embroidery

Sat Jul 20 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 4 at 10:00am

Welcome the talented Wendy Gale who adds style and dazzle to vintage clothing pieces and furniture. This girl can do it all.

About The Vendor

Heny Peny Embroidery

Embroidery and embellishment on beautiful upcycled clothing and antiques

Vendor Profile

Website:

Social Media:

MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

Heny Peny Puppetteer

Sat Jun 29 at 12:00pm
Sat Aug 24 at 1:30pm

Pride Tea Dance

Sat Jun 29 at 3:00pm

Hastings Ukulele Band

Sat Jul 6 at 10:30am

A Slice Of Whimsy

Sun Jul 7 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 4 at 10:00am
Sat Oct 12 at 10:00am

Jane Prendergast

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 10 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 17 at 10:00am

Hastings Community Yard Sale

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am