Opening Fri May 31, 2024 4PM – 8PM

Jane Prendergast

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 10 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 17 at 10:00am

Welcome Jane. Where were you all our lives. This talented wood artisan is new to the Market scene and is introducing her stunning cribbage board coffee tables. She is also offering other wooden furniture pieces a swell.

 

About The Vendor

Jane Prendergast

A passion for all things wood Jane is a welcome addition to any market. She is offering a selection of hand crafted live edge tables fashioned into beautiful cribbage boards, end tables, shelves and coffee tables.

 

Vendor Profile

Website:

Social Media:

No data was found

MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

Heny Peny Puppetteer

Sat Jun 29 at 12:00pm
Sat Aug 24 at 1:30pm

Pride Tea Dance

Sat Jun 29 at 3:00pm

Hastings Ukulele Band

Sat Jul 6 at 10:30am

A Slice Of Whimsy

Sun Jul 7 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 4 at 10:00am
Sat Oct 12 at 10:00am

Hastings Community Yard Sale

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am

Grandma's Recipe Box

Sat Jul 20 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 3 at 12:00am
Sat Sep 7 at 12:00am
Sat Oct 12 at 12:00am
Sat Dec 7 at 12:00am