Opening Fri May 31, 2024 4PM – 8PM

Justin Cooper Music

Sat Aug 17 at 12:00pm

Kicking off the month of June, we’re welcoming¬† Justin Cooper to The Gen Bridge stage on June 1, 2024. From 12-3:00, come on out and enjoy Justin’s energetic presence as he serenades the crowd with a mix of genres… but we have to admit, his country tunes are our fav!

About The Vendor

Justin Cooper

Making his way across southern Ontario, Justin is a talented artist that boasts guitar skills and a jukebox ability to cover songs from all genres. It’s always high energy when he’s on the stage!

Vendor Profile

Website:

Social Media:

MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

Heny Peny Puppetteer

Sat Jun 29 at 12:00pm
Sat Aug 24 at 1:30pm

Pride Tea Dance

Sat Jun 29 at 3:00pm

Hastings Ukulele Band

Sat Jul 6 at 10:30am

A Slice Of Whimsy

Sun Jul 7 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 4 at 10:00am
Sat Oct 12 at 10:00am

Jane Prendergast

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 10 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 17 at 10:00am

Hastings Community Yard Sale

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am