Opening Fri May 31, 2024 4PM – 8PM

Lindsay Glover

Sat Jul 20 at 11:00am
Sun Aug 4 at 11:00am
Sun Aug 18 at 11:00am

Join us at The Gen Bridge June 2nd from 11am- 1pm and be wowed by fantastic fiddler Lindsay Glover.

About The Vendor

Lindsay Glover

Lindsay Glover is a local musician from Warkworth Ontario. She’s a  talented fiddle player that’s sure to get your toes tapping!

 

Vendor Profile

Website:

Social Media:

No data was found

MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

Heny Peny Puppetteer

Sat Jun 29 at 12:00pm
Sat Aug 24 at 1:30pm

Pride Tea Dance

Sat Jun 29 at 3:00pm

Hastings Ukulele Band

Sat Jul 6 at 10:30am

A Slice Of Whimsy

Sun Jul 7 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 4 at 10:00am
Sat Oct 12 at 10:00am

Jane Prendergast

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 10 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 17 at 10:00am

Hastings Community Yard Sale

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am