Opening Fri May 31, 2024 4PM – 8PM

Pride Tea Dance

Sat Jun 29 at 3:00pm
THE GEN BRIDGE
PRIDE TEA DANCE
“Bring Back Tradition”
with
DJ RAOULE FROM SWEDEN
Celebrate Pride
in an
“Old School Kinda Way”
An Afternoon Tea Dance
to the tunes of the 70s & 80s
At
The Gen Bridge
About The Vendor

Pride Tea Dance

Vendor Profile

Website:

Social Media:

No data was found

MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

Heny Peny Puppetteer

Sat Jun 29 at 12:00pm
Sat Aug 24 at 1:30pm

Hastings Ukulele Band

Sat Jul 6 at 10:30am

A Slice Of Whimsy

Sun Jul 7 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 4 at 10:00am
Sat Oct 12 at 10:00am

Jane Prendergast

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 10 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 17 at 10:00am

Hastings Community Yard Sale

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am

Grandma's Recipe Box

Sat Jul 20 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 3 at 12:00am
Sat Sep 7 at 12:00am
Sat Oct 12 at 12:00am
Sat Dec 7 at 12:00am