Opening Fri May 31, 2024 4PM – 8PM

Sixth and West Designs

Sat Aug 3 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 18 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 24 at 10:00am
Sat Sep 7 at 10:00am
Sat Sep 14 at 10:00am
Sat Dec 21 at 10:00am

The Gen Bridge welcomes Sixth and West Designs to our outdoor space! Come check out their unique signs, decor and more!

About The Vendor

Sixth and West Designs

Sixth and West Designs is a home based laser engraving business in Havelock that creates beautiful home decor pieces, earrings, lake magnets and ornaments, promotional items and early education activities.

MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

Heny Peny Puppetteer

Sat Jun 29 at 12:00pm
Sat Aug 24 at 1:30pm

Pride Tea Dance

Sat Jun 29 at 3:00pm

Hastings Ukulele Band

Sat Jul 6 at 10:30am

A Slice Of Whimsy

Sun Jul 7 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 4 at 10:00am
Sat Oct 12 at 10:00am

Jane Prendergast

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 10 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 17 at 10:00am

Hastings Community Yard Sale

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am