Opening Fri May 31, 2024 4PM – 8PM

Stephanie Mitchell

Sun Jul 14 at 11:00am
Sat Jul 27 at 11:00am
Sun Aug 11 at 11:00am
Sat Aug 31 at 11:00am
Sun Sep 8 at 11:00am

Come to the Gen Bridge from 11:00am – 1:00pm and enjoy busker Stephanie Mitchell’s take on top hits from the 60’s to present day.

About The Vendor

Stephanie Mitchell

“Performing the Top Hits all the way from the 60’s up to today, putting my own vocal flair on them”

Vendor Profile

Website:

Social Media:

No data was found

MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

Heny Peny Puppetteer

Sat Jun 29 at 12:00pm
Sat Aug 24 at 1:30pm

Pride Tea Dance

Sat Jun 29 at 3:00pm

Hastings Ukulele Band

Sat Jul 6 at 10:30am

A Slice Of Whimsy

Sun Jul 7 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 4 at 10:00am
Sat Oct 12 at 10:00am

Jane Prendergast

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 10 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 17 at 10:00am

Hastings Community Yard Sale

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am