Opening Fri May 31, 2024 4PM – 8PM

Stonehouse Candles & Bath Bomb Emporium

Sun Aug 18 at 10:00am

The Gen Bridge welcomes a truly creative and artistic talent to the marketplace.

About The Vendor

Stonehouse Candles & Bath Bomb Emporium

“Our candle company is located in the beautiful Trent Hills area. We offer an exclusive collection of scents meticulously crafted to elevate your space with a touch of luxury. Our range includes Jars, Wax Melts, Dough Bowls, and Pillars, all designed to enhance your surroundings.

In addition to candles, we also offer an incredible range of Room Sprays and Car Diffusers that will leave your space smelling fresh and inviting. Our Shower Steamers and Bath Bombs are of exceptional quality, as we put our heart and soul into every product we create.

Every single item in our collection is lovingly handcrafted in our home studio, situated on our serene seven-acre property. We pour our passion and dedication into each product, ensuring the highest standards of quality and attention to detail. This is our commitment to providing you with the best experience possible.”

Vendor Profile

Website:

Social Media:

MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

Heny Peny Puppetteer

Sat Jun 29 at 12:00pm
Sat Aug 24 at 1:30pm

Pride Tea Dance

Sat Jun 29 at 3:00pm

Hastings Ukulele Band

Sat Jul 6 at 10:30am

A Slice Of Whimsy

Sun Jul 7 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 4 at 10:00am
Sat Oct 12 at 10:00am

Jane Prendergast

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 10 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 17 at 10:00am

Hastings Community Yard Sale

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am