Opening Fri May 31, 2024 4PM – 8PM

The Gen Bridge Grand Opening

COME Celebrate with Us!

Please join us for The Gen Bridge Grand Opening on Friday the 31st of May. The gates open at 4pm.

The Official Opening Ceremony will begin at 4:45 pm with Alderville First Nations Elder, Nora Roberts who will perform a smudging. Our ribbon cutting ceremony will take place at 5 in the afternoon, by Mayor  Robert Crate, then a few words from Trish Stenson and Jo Hansen.

Immediately following:

  • Entertainment: The Casselman Trio
  • Catering: Sandy Flats Sugar Bush
  • Mocktails:  Jollycuts Cocktail Co.
  • For your sweet tooth: Kaitlyn of Cups and Cakes

We hope to see you there!

Remember ,“You only have the fun you make yourself”.

About The Vendor

The Gen Bridge

Meet “The Gen Bridge”! We are excited to invite you to our new outdoor marketplace… come see for yourself as we kickoff our grand opening!

Vendor Profile

Website:

Social Media:

MORE UPCOMING EVENTS

Heny Peny Puppetteer

Sat Jun 29 at 12:00pm
Sat Aug 24 at 1:30pm

Pride Tea Dance

Sat Jun 29 at 3:00pm

Hastings Ukulele Band

Sat Jul 6 at 10:30am

A Slice Of Whimsy

Sun Jul 7 at 10:00am
Sun Aug 4 at 10:00am
Sat Oct 12 at 10:00am

Jane Prendergast

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 10 at 10:00am
Sat Aug 17 at 10:00am

Hastings Community Yard Sale

Sat Jul 13 at 10:00am